Image description The Boeing Company

Santa Ana, CA & Mexicali, Mexico
Surplus Due to Continuing Operations
Large Capacity Wire EDM's - Fanuc Robots - Faro Arm - Nikon Laser Radar - CNC VTL - Furnaces - MORE


Available By Private Treaty
Call Now for Complete Details. 612.521.5500.

Image description

Image description Xccent, Inc.

Wyoming, MN
Surplus Due to Manufacturing Process Changes
Complete Powder Coat & Dip Coating Lines


Available By Private Treaty
Call Now for Complete Details. 612.521.5500.

Image description

Image description The Boeing Company

Seattle, WA & Helena, MT
Surplus to Continuing Operations


Starts:Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Ends:Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews:By Appointment Only

Image description

Image description September Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, September 7, 2017
Ends: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, September 7, 2017)

Image description

Image description SOMINN Machinery Sales

Dodge Center, MN
Huge Warehouse Remodeling Machine Auction


Starts:Thursday, September 14, 2017
Ends:Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews:Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9am to 4pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9am to 4pm

Image description

Image description The Fastenal Company

Loves Park, IL & Minneapolis, MN
Surplus Inspection Equipment to Continuing Operations


Starts:Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Ends:Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews:By Appointment Only

Image description

Image description Shelter Products, Inc.

New Ulm, MN
Wholesale Building Supply Company Due to Owner Retirement
Updated Sale Date
Due to Additional Inventory Being Added


Starts:Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Ends:Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews:Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10am to 4pm

Image description

Image description Felling Trailers, Inc.

Sauk Centre, MN
Surplus Hank Wang Laser to Continuing Operations


Starts:Thursday, September 21, 2017
Ends:Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews:By Appointment Only

Image description