Image description MAPE USA, Inc

Cambridge, Minnesota
Complete Division Closed by Order of Secured Creditor


Starts: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description

Image description Fluid Power Pump Manufacturer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin & Minneapolis, Minnesota
Surplus to Continuing Operations of a Fluid Power Pump Mfg


Starts: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: By Appointment Only

Image description

Image description AmeriStar Mfg, Inc

Mankato, Minnesota & Minneapolis, Minnesota
Surplus to Continuing Operations of a Metal Stamping & Machining Plant


Starts: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Ends: Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: By Appointment Only

Image description

Image description November Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Ends: Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, November 6, 2014)

Image description