Riggers & Trucking

The following list is a current list of Riggers & Truckers in the Minneapolis area with up-to-date insurance on file with Hoff Online Auctions. We do not endorse any rigger or trucker over another nor do we make any money from rigging charges. You are free to use any rigger or trucking company that meets Hoff Online Auctions insurance criteria. For more information please contact our office at 612.521.5500.

Company Contact Phone Location Website
All-Ways Trucking, Inc Brett Daniel 541.864.1338 Medford, OR allways.com
Atlas Transport Jeannie Schubert 800.334.6591 Lakeville, MN atlas-usa.com
B4 Logistics, Inc Chris Croghan 971.207.1222 b4heavyhaul.com
XPO Global Logistics Mike Roscoe 651.289.3509 Eagan, MN xpo.com
Cullinan Rigging Bob Cullinan 763.422.9141 Anoka, MN cullinanrigging.com
Dynamic Rigging Tracey Anderson 612.210.2499 Ramsey, MN dynamicrigginginc.com
Fork Lift for Hire Dan Castonquay 612.803.4350 Minneapolis, MN
Freightquote Joe Hamrick 800.323.5441 x6049 freightquote.com
Gold Star Transportation Tamara Linderholm 800-847-0028 Minneapolis/Kansas City goldstartrans.com
Kanga Machinery Jack Jensen 701.899.0543 Wahpeton, ND kangamachinery.com
LaVenture Crane & Rigging Jim LaVenture 651.308.1801 New Richmond, WI laventurecrane.com
Modern Crane & Rigging Steve Swanson 608.780.3818 Onalaska, WI moderncraneservice.com
Murphy Rigging Bill Reller 612.290.4402 Minneapolis, MN murphyrigging.com
DSV Air & Sea, Inc David Mikkelson 651.452.8840 Eagan, MN us.dsv.com
North Star Rigging Gary Eastlack 651.659.0063 Maple Grove, MN
On Time Erin Sullivan 952.884.4060 Bloomington, MN
One Horn Transportation Jack Byler 973.595.7700 x125 Wayne, NJ onehorn.com
P.W. Walsh Joesph LeSac 262.617.5882 Jackson, WI pwwalsh.com
Quickway Rigging Bob Holt 763.784.4295 Minneapolis, MN quickwayrigging.com
Ripley Transportation Co Carla Christoffer 320.373.6459 Litchfield, MN ripleytrans.com
Rocket Crane Service Pat & Paul Hanson 612.529.9686 Minneapolis, MN rocketcrane.com
Satellite Transportation Bruce Page 541.494.1255 Bend, OR satellitetrans.com
TK Rigging Tom Kluge 651.688.0384 St. Paul, MN
Tyrone Transportation Leo 800.430.9668 Blaine, MN tyronetransportation.com